Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Senior year. Supposed to be the best part of schooling. I was always more of a hands on type of girl. And with this new sexual freedom I was dressing a little more risqué. Skirts, low tops. You catch my drift. I was more open about my sexuality and I didn’t care what anyone thought. I still didn’t date high school boys and eventually caught the eye of someone I didn’t expect. One of my male high school teachers.

I had a class with him twice a day and was on the FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) which he happened to be in charge of. So seeing him a lot was normal. I usually sat in the back of his classes but always volunteered to do things. One day I was feeling gutsy and wore a jean skirt with no panties. And since I sat in the back of class I didn’t think anyone would notice me opening and closing my legs.
When I was asked to stay after class I figured I had forgotten to hand in a paper or something. “Did I do something wrong?” I asked. “Oh no I wanted to talk to you about your choice of clothing.” I looked down. I thought I had looked ok. I got nervous. “I noticed you weren’t wearing any panties today.” He smiled. I blushed.

“I’m so sorry. It won’t happen again.” I started to turn to leave and he says “Wait i’m not done.” I look at him. He doesn’t kiss me but he touches my arm as if he would. One thing led to another and I was sitting on his desk touching myself. He was instantly hard. He said he couldn’t fuck me there because he was afraid of getting caught. He locked his door and took me into the room next door. He made sure no one was there. I told him we didn’t need to have sex. He made me promise I would never tell anyone about any of this. I promised and got on my knees. I sucked and licked him till he came in my mouth. We parted ways and I was left all weekend wondering about what had happened.

When I saw him Monday morning he looked nervous. He kept me after class again. He was so nervous I’d tell someone what happened. I told him I would never do that to him. This went on for the rest of my senior year. He never fucked me or touched me. He always had me suck his cock. I didn’t mind. Practice makes perfect, right?